Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Simultaneous usage notifications

You can use one Feelment license, meaning one zone, on one device at a time. If you try to use the same license on two different devices simultaneously, Feelment will display a simultaneous usage notification.

If you would like to use Feelment services on two devices at the same time, see this article.

 

Simultaneous usage notifications in the Feelment App

  1. You'll see a notification showing which user is currently using the service in another browser/app.
  2. If you want to start using the services on this device, click Continue.
    1. Service usage on the other device will be interrupted.
  3. If you want to cancel the action and, for example, sign in to a different zone, click Close app.

 

Simultaneous usage notifications on the My Feelment website

Simultaneous usage notifications in My Feelment are related to background music. If the credentials for the selected zone are already being used to play background music on another device and you attempt to start playing music from My Feelment, the website will display a simultaneous usage notification.

  1. You will see a notification showing which user is currently using the service in another browser/app.
  2. If you want to play music on this device, click Start using on this browser.
    1. Background music will stop playing on the other device.
  3. If you want to cancel the action and continue using other My Feelment features (for example, scheduling background music), click Cancel.

 

See also:

👉 Adding users

👉 Removing users

👉 Locations and zones

👉 Users and permissions

👉 Using Feelment on multiple devices